## LEE COUNTY METROPOLITAN PLANNING ORGANIZATION BICYCLE PEDESTRIAN COORDINATING COMMITTEE

20 SEATS CURRENT VOTING MEMBERS: 19 QUORUM: 6

\*CHAIRPERSON \*\*VICE-CHAIRPERSON

BPCC Appointed Members			
Agency	Representative	Alternate	
Lee MPO Citizen Advisory Committee (CAC)	Randy Krise*	Carie Call	
City of Bonita Springs	Sean Gibbons	Nicole Perino	
City of Cape Coral	Pimolmas Tan	Laura Dodd	
City of Fort Myers	Carl Karakos	Rene Brito	
City of Sanibel	Rachel Pierce	Jim Meyer	
Village of Estero	Scott Stryker**		

Injury Prevention Coalition	David Fender	
Lee County Department of Community	Joseph Sarracino	Marcus Evans
Development	зоѕерп Запастю	IVIAICUS EVAIIS
·		
Lee County Department of	Rob Price	Thomas Marquardt
Transportation		
Lee County Department of Parks &	Brandon Kaczmarek	Armand Regnaert
Recreation		Lee Waller
		200 Mailer
Lee County School District	Jarriad McKinney	Roger Lloyd
		Joel DeGuzman
		ooci Beodernan
		David Rivera
LeeTran	Olivia Cassidy	Dawn Huff Clarissa Marino Diaz
		Clarissa Marino Diaz
Town of Fort Myers Beach	Mark Ashton	Deborah Hite
Town or Fort Myers Beach	Walk Adition	
Lee County Visitor and Convention	Simone Behr, CVA	Nancy MacPhee
Bureau		-
Lee Health	Syndi Bultman	Tracey Walton
	Trauma Services	Trauma Services

Lee County Port Authority	Alicia Dixon	Ian Sikonia
Member-At-Large	Jennifer Hagen	
Member 7 & Zarge	definition riagent	
Member-At-Large	Vacant	
3		
Member-At-Large	David Wheaton	
Member-At-Large	Teresa Lewis	
	BPCC Members - Non Vot	ting
Cape Coral Police Department	Sgt. Charles Mills	MSgt. Alisha Cody
Cape Coral Police Department	Sgt. Charles Mills	Wogt. Alisha Cody
Fort Myers Police Department	Sgt. Constant Brown	Lt. Jesus Ramos
	-9	
Lee County Sheriff's Office	Lt. Dennis Petracca	Detective Roman Serrano
		Sgt. Dominic Konieczki
Florido Highway Datus		
Florida Highway Patrol	Cpt. Joseph Gideons	

\*Chair \*\*Vice-Chair April 19, 2024